Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Easton Dermatology Associates

Dermatologists located in Easton, MD & Salisbury, MD

5/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Easton Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Easton Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
My first visit with Ericka Franks was great. She and her assistant were prompt, kind and caring. I had to have a biopsy taken of a mole, didn't feel a thing. I feel I am in good hands. I am so glad I made the move to Easton Dermatology.
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great Dr. and staff
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Katelyn gave me thorough exam and it's always a great feeling to know everything looks good. Thanks, Katelyn!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone in the office is very friendly especially Erica. She makes you very comfortable and she's very professional. I have recommended her to my friends !
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I switched from another provider to Easton Derm and LOVE IT! I moved here from PA and this is my 3rd dermatologist down here, I've finally found someone who takes the time and cares. Plus the added bonus of not having to wait an hour in the waiting room for my visit!
Laurian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great practitioner
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
On time. Professional. Courteous. Efficient.
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
fantastic and professional
Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Super interest
Jim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Always professional and informative
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Del Torto. I was impressed with the clean office, efficient and extremely friendly staff. Also very pleasant that they don't seem to overbook in the office because there was no wait when I got there for my appointment - they took my back almost immediately. Dr. Del Torto had a nice bedside manner and will see him again if my skin issue ever returns.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
i have been seeing Erica for many years, i followed her to Salisbury office. Erica is very professional and knowledgeable . She has the best manner and I trust her judgement.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I always have a wonderful experience with Erica. She has found all of my bad moles so I drive 45 minutes to see her every time. I won't see anyone else. She is a very happy and up beat person which makes me look forward to my appointments.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I really appreciate the personal care and attention I get from Erica and the rest of the Easton Dermatology team.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
this is the third time i have been seen by Keeley. She is always professional, timely and keeps me informed on what she is doing and why. Extremely professional and thorough.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I have seen Erica Franks for years for my yearly skin checks. She is very thorough and informative. Nothing gets past her! She is full of energy and I actually look forward to my appointment! Her assistants, Riley and Sam, are a delight also. They great you with a smile and make you feel comfortable. They all work like a well oiled machine together. 5 stars is not enough for this office!
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I’d like to extend my extreme gratitude for Dr. Amy, she was wonderful, kind, compassionate and very gentle. Thank you very much for treating me so well.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I’m a first time skin cancer person. After my biopsy came back and I heard the word skin cancer I got severely rattled very upset and scared. I went in for my procedure I met with Dr. Stranahan and he completely explained everything to me about my procedure, what he was going to do exactly, the type of skin cancer I had, he was totally reassuring, compassionate & very caring. Thank you very much for making my first time experience of being a nervous wreck into being a first time experience of being OK with everything. I appreciate you so much. Thank you very much to you and your associate who helped you she’s a real sweetie
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Brooke as very professional and competent. My issue was addressed promptly and, I am sure, completely.
Brandi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Katelyn & her medical assistant made me feel extremely comfortable with this being my first visit & screen! I can confidently say I will be a returning patient! I highly recommend this practice to anyone who’s never been to a dermatologist.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Easton Dermatology Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Claimsbridge
HighMark
Johns Hopkins Employer Health Programs
Johns Hopkins Health
Medicare
Mutual of Omaha
Priority Partners
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare