5/5

Easton Dermatology Associates

Dermatologists located in Easton, MD & Salisbury, MD

19 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Easton Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Easton Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Theresa H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Please review my google review because it shows before and after. I cannot tell you how much Dr. Engler helped me with my problem. I came to her with huge red marks on my extremities that itched so much that it was unbearable. She listened to every word that I said, and examined my problem areas thoroughly. She took her time and assessed the problem. Her manner is so non-arrogant. She diagnosed me, correctly. Prescribed the correct remedy, and within days, the problem was eliminated, and after months, the problem has NOT returned! What I liked the most is the way that she listened, her accuracy of diagnosis, and her precise solution that made me feel really cared about. This is a VERY special person, and she made a fantastic difference with my problem. I thought that I would have to deal with this condition, endlessly, but she showed me a perfect solution. All my thanks to her and recommend her to everyone, AMAZING PROFESSIONAL. Please take the time to look at the pics on my google review because there is no way to include them here, you will see how horrible my problem areas were.
Robin N.
Submitted 06/07/19
My children have seen various providers in the Easton office. The first visit was for my son, who had been incorrectly diagnosed for 9 months by his pediatrician as having ringworm. Took him to this office, and even though it looked like ringworm it was eczema. Most thorough examination ever. Poor kid got sent home from school so many times for something he did not have. We were educated, told what to do, and within 2 days my boy was completely better. Wow.. My daughter has had several treatments for warts on her feet and moles in her scalp that got caught in her hairbrush. The entire staff is professional and compassionate. The doctors examine, diagnose, EDUCATE and offer options for treatment. I am impressed! Treatment is non-invasive if at all possible. I'll never go anywhere else.
GEORGE K.
Submitted 02/06/19
treated well by the entire staff, no wait at all, met with smiles n friendliness and had an excellent full body skin check - what a great place and i didnt even feel like i was at a doctor's office- just like i had gone to a cool place! THANK YOU!!!!
Anonymous P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everyone in from the front desk to the MA's and PA's are great! Dr. Stranahan thoroughly explained everything! A++ Excellent!
JIm L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Visited DR Stranahan to have him look at a cyst. It ended up that it should be surgically removed. WE set up an appointment to do that, while I was in his office with his assistant DR. Stranahan removed the cyst stitched me up and was on my way. He and his assistant made the visit comfortable and professional. They even liked my Joke. Good day was had by all. I would recommend DR Stranahan to anyone needing his services.
Beverly F.
Submitted 08/29/18
From the time I walked in the door I felt like I had been a regular patient there for years. Everyone was so pleasant. The doctor and his assistant were very attentive and answered any questions I had. The doctor explained everything he was doing. I look forward to to the continued visits I may have to have.
Jutta S.
Submitted 08/29/18
I am in the best of care at the Easton Dermatology Office. Dr. Stranahan, with his ever present smile and friendly personality uplifted me every time I came to see him with my extreme allergic reaction to poison ivy. He prescribed a"wonder cream" which seems to lock in the poisonous oil called Urishiol, which has to be applied the minute you notice the tiny blisters. I also want to mention the flexibility of his staff, especially the front desk, who always found a slot to fit me in, when my allergic reaction was the worst. Thank you !
Leona S.
Submitted 08/29/18
It is always a pleasure to see Erica’s smiling face when you see her. She treats all of her patients with respect and her treatments are all very successful.
John G.
Submitted 07/31/18
Always on time, listens, friendly . The whole office is well run. Very pleased.
John G.
Submitted 07/31/18
Friendly, Fast and on TIME!
Bobbie S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Wonderful staff! Dr. Torto took his time and answered any questions that I had. Highly recommended!!!
Tina S.
Submitted 07/13/18
From the walking into the office in Salisbury for my appointment was smooth as can be! Samantha was wonderful checking me in and answering my questions. I was taken back to a room by a medical assistant I believe her name was Ryliegh whom was wonderful and cheery. I had Erica Franks as my provider whom was also wonderful. I sadly had to have a biopsy which I NEVER felt!! Would definitely recommend to my family members and friends!!
Andrea J.
Submitted 07/13/18
Staff is so friendly and caring! They treat you like family! They always have smiles on your face! I don't feel like just a number when going. Erica, Riley, Lauren, and Sam are the most wonderful team.
JA D.
Submitted 01/24/18
Best dermatologist in town!
Junior R.
Submitted 01/14/18
Very good professional I'm 100000%satisfied
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/13/17
Friendly staff, clean office, knowledgeable assistant and great physician.
Joseph H.
Submitted 08/02/17
Only a short wait, then on to the business I came for.
Olivia E.
Submitted 07/20/17
Take there time
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/18/17
Friendly, quick service. Many treatment options discussed in great details providing pros and cons.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Easton Dermatology Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HighMark
Johns Hopkins Employer Health Programs
Johns Hopkins Health
Medicare
Mutual of Omaha
Priority Partners
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location