Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Easton Dermatology Associates

Dermatologists located in Easton, MD & Salisbury, MD

33 total reviews

Easton Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Easton Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph P.
Submitted 03/30/22
fantastic and professional
Jill K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Super interest
Jim A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always professional and informative
Stacy M.
Submitted 03/29/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Del Torto. I was impressed with the clean office, efficient and extremely friendly staff. Also very pleasant that they don't seem to overbook in the office because there was no wait when I got there for my appointment - they took my back almost immediately. Dr. Del Torto had a nice bedside manner and will see him again if my skin issue ever returns.
Linda R.
Submitted 03/27/22
i have been seeing Erica for many years, i followed her to Salisbury office. Erica is very professional and knowledgeable . She has the best manner and I trust her judgement.
Christina M.
Submitted 03/25/22
I always have a wonderful experience with Erica. She has found all of my bad moles so I drive 45 minutes to see her every time. I won't see anyone else. She is a very happy and up beat person which makes me look forward to my appointments.
John T.
Submitted 03/25/22
I really appreciate the personal care and attention I get from Erica and the rest of the Easton Dermatology team.
Michael F.
Submitted 03/25/22
this is the third time i have been seen by Keeley. She is always professional, timely and keeps me informed on what she is doing and why. Extremely professional and thorough.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 06/22/21
I have seen Erica Franks for years for my yearly skin checks. She is very thorough and informative. Nothing gets past her! She is full of energy and I actually look forward to my appointment! Her assistants, Riley and Sam, are a delight also. They great you with a smile and make you feel comfortable. They all work like a well oiled machine together. 5 stars is not enough for this office!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/03/21
I’d like to extend my extreme gratitude for Dr. Amy, she was wonderful, kind, compassionate and very gentle. Thank you very much for treating me so well.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/03/21
I’m a first time skin cancer person. After my biopsy came back and I heard the word skin cancer I got severely rattled very upset and scared. I went in for my procedure I met with Dr. Stranahan and he completely explained everything to me about my procedure, what he was going to do exactly, the type of skin cancer I had, he was totally reassuring, compassionate & very caring. Thank you very much for making my first time experience of being a nervous wreck into being a first time experience of being OK with everything. I appreciate you so much. Thank you very much to you and your associate who helped you she’s a real sweetie
Michael B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Brooke as very professional and competent. My issue was addressed promptly and, I am sure, completely.
Brandi C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Katelyn & her medical assistant made me feel extremely comfortable with this being my first visit & screen! I can confidently say I will be a returning patient! I highly recommend this practice to anyone who’s never been to a dermatologist.
Anthony T.
Submitted 09/19/20
My wife and I have been patients of Erica Franks since 2016. Erica is thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. During my recent 9/2/20 yearly visit, Erica took a biopsy on a area she was concerned about. It ended up being cancerous and I will have it addressed on 10/16/20. Fortunately Erica caught it early !! Great job !!
Theresa H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Please review my google review because it shows before and after. I cannot tell you how much Dr. Engler helped me with my problem. I came to her with huge red marks on my extremities that itched so much that it was unbearable. She listened to every word that I said, and examined my problem areas thoroughly. She took her time and assessed the problem. Her manner is so non-arrogant. She diagnosed me, correctly. Prescribed the correct remedy, and within days, the problem was eliminated, and after months, the problem has NOT returned! What I liked the most is the way that she listened, her accuracy of diagnosis, and her precise solution that made me feel really cared about. This is a VERY special person, and she made a fantastic difference with my problem. I thought that I would have to deal with this condition, endlessly, but she showed me a perfect solution. All my thanks to her and recommend her to everyone, AMAZING PROFESSIONAL. Please take the time to look at the pics on my google review because there is no way to include them here, you will see how horrible my problem areas were.
Robin N.
Submitted 06/07/19
My children have seen various providers in the Easton office. The first visit was for my son, who had been incorrectly diagnosed for 9 months by his pediatrician as having ringworm. Took him to this office, and even though it looked like ringworm it was eczema. Most thorough examination ever. Poor kid got sent home from school so many times for something he did not have. We were educated, told what to do, and within 2 days my boy was completely better. Wow.. My daughter has had several treatments for warts on her feet and moles in her scalp that got caught in her hairbrush. The entire staff is professional and compassionate. The doctors examine, diagnose, EDUCATE and offer options for treatment. I am impressed! Treatment is non-invasive if at all possible. I'll never go anywhere else.
GEORGE K.
Submitted 02/06/19
treated well by the entire staff, no wait at all, met with smiles n friendliness and had an excellent full body skin check - what a great place and i didnt even feel like i was at a doctor's office- just like i had gone to a cool place! THANK YOU!!!!
Anonymous P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everyone in from the front desk to the MA's and PA's are great! Dr. Stranahan thoroughly explained everything! A++ Excellent!
JIm L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Visited DR Stranahan to have him look at a cyst. It ended up that it should be surgically removed. WE set up an appointment to do that, while I was in his office with his assistant DR. Stranahan removed the cyst stitched me up and was on my way. He and his assistant made the visit comfortable and professional. They even liked my Joke. Good day was had by all. I would recommend DR Stranahan to anyone needing his services.
Beverly F.
Submitted 08/29/18
From the time I walked in the door I felt like I had been a regular patient there for years. Everyone was so pleasant. The doctor and his assistant were very attentive and answered any questions I had. The doctor explained everything he was doing. I look forward to to the continued visits I may have to have.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Easton Dermatology Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HighMark
Johns Hopkins Employer Health Programs
Johns Hopkins Health
Medicare
Mutual of Omaha
Priority Partners
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare